Robison Mechanical logo

CONTACT US

President
Russell Robison

Russell Robison founded Robison Plumbing Inc in 1986, focusing on residential and commercial plumbing. Through continued growth, three separate divisions were formed in the mid 1990’s: residential, service and mechanical. In 1999, those divisions became fully independent corporations and continue to operate successfully today. Robison Mechanical employs approximately 50 employees.


Vice President, Chief Estimator
Mick Jordan
⟶ mick@robison-mechanical.com


Controller, Estimator, Project Manager
Kathy Fish
⟶ kathy@robison-mechanical.com


Project Manager
Jeff Robison
⟶ jeff@robison-mechanical.com


General Superintendent, Project Manager, Foreman
Tim Quinn
⟶ tim@robison-mechanical.com


Project Foreman
Charlie Chadwell
⟶ charlie@robison-mechanical.com


Project Foreman
Rick Barry
⟶ rick@robison-mechanical.com


Administration, Human Resources, Payroll
Patti Clark
⟶ patti@robison-mechanical.com


Accounting
Dave Revis
⟶ dave@robison-mechanical.com
© Robison Mechanical
3121 Chico Way NW #B Bremerton, WA 98312
Office: (360) 405 - 6740 / Fax: (360) 373 - 2840

Website by Zac Clark Web Design